Contacts and addresses   

Are you interested in our product solutions?  Here you can find a list of all of your contacts here at Plastocell. We look forward to receiving your call!   
  • Sabine Kaul

    Head of backoffice

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 95 59-23
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    s.kaul@plastocell.de

  • Jörg Weber

    Backoffice

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-27
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    j.weber@plastocell.de

  • Hasret Takay

    Backoffice

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-29
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    h.takay@plastocell.de

  • Jean-Claude Sturm

    Order centre

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-22
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    j.sturm@plastocell.de

  • Tanja Nagel

    Order centre automotive

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-24
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    t.nagel@plastocell.de

  • Klaus Semel

    Head of quality assurance

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-32
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    k.semel@plastocell.de

  • Jürgen Braig

    Head of purchasing

    Gummi-Welz GmbH & Co. KG
    Tel.: +49 731 93609-57
    Fax: +49 731 93609-10
    j.braig@gummi-welz.de

  • Albert Herb

    Managing Director

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-0
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    a.herb@plastocell.de

  • Ingolf Cedra

    Managing Director

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 561998 - 1225
    Fax: +49561998 - 2025
    info@plastocell.de

  • Alexander Gütermann

    Head of production

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-45
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    a.guetermann@plastocell.de

Our location in Schifferstadt  

Click on the pin and use the zoom function on the online map to find out more.