Contacts and addresses   

Are you interested in our product solutions?  Here you can find a list of all of your contacts here at Plastocell. We look forward to receiving your call!   
  • Tobias Haffke

    Vertriebsaußendienst

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-35
    t.haffke@plastocell.de

  • Jörg Weber

    Vertriebsinnendienst

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-27
    j.weber@plastocell.de

  • Hasret Takay

    Vertriebsinnendienst

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-29
    h.takay@plastocell.de

  • Sabine Kaul

    Leitung Projektmanagement

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-23
    s.kaul@plastocell.de

  • Klaus Semel

    Leitung Qualitätssicherung

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-32
    k.semel@plastocell.de

  • Katarzyna Teper

    Qualitätssicherung

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-43
    k.teper@plastocell.de

  • Albert Herb

    Geschäftsführer

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559 0
    a.herb@plastocell.de

  • Ingolf Cedra

    Geschäftsführer

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559 0
    info@plastocell.de

Our location in Schifferstadt  

Click on the pin and use the zoom function on the online map to find out more.