Contacts and addresses   

Are you interested in our product solutions?  Here you can find a list of all of your contacts here at Plastocell. We look forward to receiving your call!   
  • Stefan Kropp

    Managing Director

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-33
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    s.kropp@plastocell.de

  • Sabine Kaul

    Backoffice Manager

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 95 59-23
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    s.kaul@plastocell.de

  • Jörg Weber

    Backoffice

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-27
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    j.weber@plastocell.de

  • Hasret Takay

    Backoffice

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-29
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    h.takay@plastocell.de

  • Sabrina Zakys

    Backoffice

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-14
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    s.zakys@plastocell.de

  • Igor Kurnosov

    Head of Order Centre

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-15
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    i.kurnosov@plastocell.de

  • Tanja Nagel

    Automotive Department

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-24
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    t.nagel@plastocell.de

  • Klaus Semel

    Quality Assurance Manger

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-32
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    k.semel@plastocell.de

  • Jürgen Braig

    Purchasing Manager

    Gummi-Welz GmbH & Co. KG
    Tel.: +49 731 93609-57
    Fax: +49 731 93609-10
    j.braig@gummi-welz.de

  • Stefan Kropp

    Managing Director

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-33
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    s.kropp@plastocell.de

  • Tobias Lexhaller

    Managing Director

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 731 93609-60
    Fax: +49 731 93609-90
    t.lexhaller@gummi-welz.de

  • Corinna Backes

    Financial Accounting

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-28
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    c.backes@plastocell.de

  • Michael Evertz

    Production Manager

    Plastocell Kunststoff GmbH
    Tel.: +49 6235 9559-19
    Fax: +49 6235 9559-77
    m.evertz@plastocell.de

Our location in Schifferstadt  

Click on the pin and use the zoom function on the online map to find out more.